Origins: Me and My Watch


@Praahas always bugs me about why i stopped wearing a watch. Mebbe this post would shed some light on this habit of mine.

Long back [September 23 2006] , We found this website while surfing at College and it was a hilarious one. It predicted our death.

So here is what had happened. Earlier Post.

Anyone Seeing the analysis would understand that it would be the most beneficial for me to keep away from my watch so as to prolong my life in this world.

All i have to do now is this year [22] not get addicted to heroine 😛
Then next Year i ll start Wearing my ‘Watch Only Sometimes’ because there’s no way i want to end up dying fighting in Spain.
finally at Age 25, i’ll start wearing Watches regularly.
Awesome Masterplan, no?

Thus the Story behind me not wearing a watch is revealed.

P.S. Alternative Version: Or you can believe that am too lazy to go and change the broken strap of my watch.

Author: iNOsaint

Inosaint. The Evil Genius. The Mad Hunter. I go by many names!

4 thoughts on “Origins: Me and My Watch”

  1. there..now u tell me!!!! i swear on this day… Kenneth=Heroin Anonymous
    And if you’re goin to Spain to fight terror…it mite probably be Raison the bull on a rampage creatin terror….nuthin we can’t handle…..At 46..i shall see to it that u never become a Baba Ramdev fan!!!

Leave a Reply

