Smstweeted yet?


I started to use Vakow! almost a year ago but the service sadly died midway through my VTU fest tweets. The tweets were cheap at 1ps and i missed them because i could only access twitter through Echofon(formerly Twitterfox). But recently i was pointed towards SMStweet.in by @Rishi

Now Smstweet is a service created by @mayanks and you can read more about it here.
This service is good for someone like me. I registered and tried it. It costs me 50ps to Tweet. But its still anyday better than the Premium sms rates or other methods of updating on the Go! This works for me when i need to tweet badly so i guess you’ll find more ‘on the go’ tweets from me.

Author: iNOsaint

Inosaint. The Evil Genius. The Mad Hunter. I go by many names!

Leave a Reply

