Location missing.


Adi’s Tag:

recently i had written a blog post about how i dont remember much. so here goes.

My oldest memory:

Someone else told me about this recently. I had the part of a Policeman in one of those skits or something when i was little; with the stick and other inspector garb. My faux-paus? i salute with the wrong hand ๐Ÿ™‚ i dont remember it but glad that people do that job for me.

Ten Years Ago:

Mom Expired. Was too young to react.

My first thought this morning:

Holiday. Are the smses charged? and after reading a sms prior to waking up: “Telugu and Tamil celebs??”

If you built a time capsule, what would it contain?

i already have a bunch of them, my blog including. There’s my cupboard of junk.

This year 14 years from now:

i have no aim so i dunno. My addictions will stay and perhaps i ll write a book ๐Ÿ˜€

Author: iNOsaint

Inosaint. The Evil Genius. The Mad Hunter. I go by many names!

1 thought on “Location missing.”

  1. and after reading a sms prior to waking up: โ€œTelugu and Tamil celebs??โ€

    O_o

    How can you read a sms before you wake up?
    Tamil and telugu celebs??????? ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

