From My desk or rather Raison’s


Well Raison bunked on Saturday and i made merry on his desk. My doodles actually went Mega-size. Filling up part of the desk. Praahas worked on his half of the desk. In the end what resulted was a scene of a Dinosaur-Tyrannosaurus Rex attacking a city( inspired by Calvin), Moon and the NASA mission and my Masterpiece. All this by me. There was the old Batman of the Future from 2-3 weeks ago on Praahas’s side; i told him to add a Star Wars Space fight. Pics taken on the iPhone looked better 🙂

Enjoy!! Hover above the Pics for descriptions.

Author: iNOsaint

Inosaint. The Evil Genius. The Mad Hunter. I go by many names!

6 thoughts on “From My desk or rather Raison’s”

Leave a Reply

