On my epitaph


Gravedigger
When you dig my grave
Could you make it shallow
So that I can feel the rain
Oh Gravedigger

-‘Gravedigger‘, Dave Mathews Band.

i love Dave Mathews Band. The first song i listened was ‘ Where are you going‘ on a borrowed Modern Rock Album casette. There was also the Blue Men feat Dave Mathews song which i cant recall now. Their mellow psychedelic type of music is amazing with liberal use of the various string instruments.

The Above para is something i would like to see as part of my epitaph ๐Ÿ™‚

p.s. if you are wondering what an epitaph is.
p.s. 2. i just noticied the new look of Last.fm, i will need some time to adjust to it. but it looks good.

Author: iNOsaint

Inosaint. The Evil Genius. The Mad Hunter. I go by many names!

4 thoughts on “On my epitaph”

  1. hmm..nice lyrics.. do u mind givin me a list of all the songs in that cassette…
    i love their collection…my cousin listens to MAX collections.. says that’s also good..

Leave a Reply

