And we are off


well i started my driving classes today. yesterday after a long wait , i finally got my chance and answered the learner license test.. it was an oral one .. simple when u compare with the horrible ones ive answered so far !

Mornings are going to be early now onwards with my classes starting at 8:15 😦

i also discovered today that the new laptop DVD writer is “backwards Compatible” . i must have been dumb to assume otherwise. anyways so that means i will be busy writing all my PC contents so that i have a backup.

p.s. the laptop review will be a bit late

Author: iNOsaint

Inosaint. The Evil Genius. The Mad Hunter. I go by many names!

4 thoughts on “And we are off”

  1. Damn dude, 8:15 is damn early…
    But, the 1st days of handling a car is real real fun… so its worth it to wake up “that” early!
    BTW, I`m not sarcastic or something. 8:15 is very early for me!

Leave a Reply

