Some Nerdy Resolutions…


Nerdy Resolutions

In the New year , i will resolve the favorites list on my Browser to at least 365. I will resolve to not exceed the download limit of My High speed Broad band Connection.
I will Upgrade my pc into a TV with a TV tuner card.
I will Visit Flickr whenever i need to take a holiday.
I will try to learn more Programming Languages.
When i hear a joke ,I will not laugh out loudly LOL ,LOL, nice one, LOL.

But here are some of my resolutions for the year…
I will also try not to exceed the download limit.
I will try to post a blog as often as i can and continue to blog this year too..
I will try to retain my sanity .
I will also try to survive these engg. semesters..
I will continue my quest to get a cellphone.

P.s.///Hey the New Net speed is too good…but has the Dwnload limit really changed to about 1GB???the site doesnt tell us that at alll

Author: inosaint

designer. data viz aficionado. evil genius. senior product designer at @practo

5 thoughts on “Some Nerdy Resolutions…”

  1. ROFL! 1gb for ya . 2.5 for me šŸ˜€
    and hey u should laught out loud! laugh like no onez looking, laugh like u dont give a damn! :))) thats teh way it should be..

    PS: dont actually give it a try, watch me first. scaring people at first happens šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

