mORE cHAIN mAILS


You people might not believe that this is an actual chain mail..but my sister did get this…. 😀

Hi, my name is Davy Jones. I am 7 years old, and I have a tumor in my spleen the size of a truck. I also lost my nose in a bizarre swimming accident. Doctor Beef says I will die soon if this is not fixed. Unfortunately, the operation costs more than a trombone-shaped swimming pool.

 

To help my family pay the bills, the Paris Hilton Foundation and Breyers have embedded a top-secret e-mail tracking program in this message. They will donate 7 cents for everyone who forwards this e-mail. If you send this to all your dangerous friends, I thank you. I’d like to make you a shebert. For those of you who do not send it, you are a big orange deer with no cucumber. Please, have a heart and send this. I do not want my spleen to disappear like my nose! Thank you!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi, my name is Mary Alice Smith. I have a strange case of boils filled with toxic poisons that have erupted all over my liver and hypothalmus. They will burst open and kill me 12 days before I turn 15. Doctor Beef told me that the operation is a million dollars. Unfortunately, my parents have only 1 dollar and 67 cents in the bank, have 17 other children to feed, and are very very poor.

The Paris Hilton Foundation and Haagen Dazs have a top secret embedded thingie in this email and will give us 7 cents for everyone who forwards this email. If you don’t forward this email you are a purple tomato with no heart. If you are a kind person, please forward this email to atleast 20 other people.

Author: iNOsaint

Inosaint. The Evil Genius. The Mad Hunter. I go by many names!

Leave a Reply

