When i die!!!!


My friends found out a new site…i think that u guys shud chck it out..its hilarious!!!!!

See this



it tells me that i will die
IF I WEAR A WATCH!!!!
Kenneth Mark Desouza: At age 24 you will die fighting the Global War on Terrorism in Spain.

ELSE IF I DONT WEAR A WATCH!!!
Kenneth Mark Desouza: At age 46 you will die while partaking in a particularly intense meditation session.

IF I DO WEAR A WATCH ONLY SOMETIMES THEN!!!
Kenneth Mark Desouza: At age 22 you finally kick the heroine habit! Congratulations. Unfortunately you stopped because you died from an overdose.

AND FINALLY IF I DONT KNO WHAT A WATCH IS!!!!
Kenneth Mark Desouza: At age 28 you will die lonely and alone.


ITS DEFINITELY WORTH A VISIT…… 🙂

Author: iNOsaint

Inosaint. The Evil Genius. The Mad Hunter. I go by many names!

1 thought on “When i die!!!!”

Leave a Reply

